Gainesville Dev Academy holds grad ceremony in April

The following students have graduated from the Gainesville Dev Academy April 2016 developer class.  The project is supported by the University of Florida Herbert Wertheim College of Engineering, Santa Fe College, CareerSource NCFL and the Gainesville Area Chamber of Commerce.

Web Development Course Roster, Instructor Justin Dennison, M.S

  • Sean Atkinson
  • Andranique Boone
  • George Bryan
  • Kevin Conklin
  • Adam Daube
  • Ting Deng
  • Noam Guelmann
  • Taylor Howard
  • Andra Ishmael
  • Jonnel Latham
  • Josh Pittman
  • Muhammad Ali Sibtain
  • William "Brad" Watson
  • Mike Wohl

iOS Mobile Development Roster, Instructors Jessica Jones, PhD candidate 2016, Dave Stanton (Mobiquity, Inc.) and Pratikbhai Patel (Mobiquity, Inc.).

  • Naheen Aden
  • Dayo Aderoju
  • Brandon Crooks
  • Dave Mockaitis
  • Alex Tyler

Related posts